Week 1: Self Portrait (Catching up from last week!)

52 week photo challenge - week 1 - Self portrait

52 week photo challenge – week 1 – Self portrait

Here is my first self portrait of 2013, From which I had to test out all the goodies I received for Christmas. I actually think all the gifts I got where photography related. Including a gigantic reflector, a beauty dish and a canon lens mug! (Which I ADORE!) Here I shot this self portrait with a tripod, self timer and a my new flash beauty dish up high, without it’s ‘sock’ on. Obviously it’s black and white, because I look so much better when half of me is hidden in shadow’s obviously.

Leave a Reply

